Save me a wish

Save me a wish I want to see , all of dreams that were taken from me.
I miss the light behind your hair as the wind blowing hides the glare.

I had my dreams of life to come, but I never new how fast I had to run.
If I had known what was to come,  I would  have changed the path or made a turn.

If you know what’s going to be for you than what does it matter what you choose
I really wish we had the choice to choose the path and feel the joy.

Save me a wish I want to see, all the paths in life and then there’s you
What would you change now that you know, that this path I choose would have to go and all of you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

