Melt downs

Being 61 in short sucks. My buddy’s talk about how every ten years they have this mental meltdown and I for one can’t relate.  I look back and yesterday I was 19. I look in the mirror and ask myself ” who the hell is that”. The term grow with grace, were the hell did that come from. The only time in my life that I melted down was at 58 and I really mean super melt. I was really looking back with a vengeance, glad I didn’t have gun I was really down for months. Looking back you seem to look at all your failures and I sure have my list. I guess this blog is to help me get some deep crap off my mind.If you have kids my story will bring you to tears and for that I’m sorry. Later

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

